Showing all 1 result

Show sidebar

R422D 10kg

The R422D gas consists of a mixture of non-azeotropic gases, composed of R125, R134A and R600. It has no depletion of the ozone layer, so it is used as a substitute for R22 in applications where it works with average to positive evaporation temperatures, being also compatible with the mineral oil of the installation.

R422D gas can be used in direct expansion systems, as long as it is within the temperatures we have already mentioned, also in the domestic air conditioner for the operation of your system, as well as in industrial refrigeration systems.

R422D refrigerant gas is recommended in water chillers that coincide with R22 in terms of performance and performance, also providing energy savings which reduce the greenhouse effect of gases and the cost of using the equipment, in terms of safety R44D gas is from group A1 L1, so it is not flammable. It should always be transferred from the bottle in the liquid phase.

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 10kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

Price: on demand

1 résultat affiché

Show sidebar

R422D 10kg

Le gaz R422D est constitué d’un mélange de gaz non azéotropes, composé de R125, R134A et R600. Il n’a aucun appauvrissement de la couche d’ozone, il est donc utilisé comme substitut du R22 dans les applications où il fonctionne avec des températures d’évaporation moyennes à positives, étant également compatible avec l’huile minérale de l’installation.

Le gaz R422D peut être utilisé dans les systèmes à détente directe, tant qu’il se situe dans les températures que nous avons déjà mentionnées, également dans le climatiseur domestique pour le fonctionnement de votre système, ainsi que dans les systèmes de réfrigération industriels.

Le gaz réfrigérant R422D est recommandé dans les refroidisseurs d’eau qui coïncident avec le R22 en termes de performances et de performances, fournissant également des économies d’énergie qui réduisent l’effet de serre des gaz et le coût d’utilisation de l’équipement, en termes de sécurité Le gaz R44D est du groupe A1 L1, il n’est donc pas inflammable. Il doit toujours être transféré de la bouteille en phase liquide.

Gaz de haute qualité – 99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 10kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Prix: sur demande