Showing all 2 results

Show sidebar

R407c 10kg

The R407c is a non-azeotropic ternary mixture composed of R-32, R - 125, and R - 134a. It is chemically stable, has good thermodynamic properties, a low impact on the environment and a very low toxicity.

Although one of the components, the R-32 flammable, the overall composition of the mixture has been formulated to ensure the product is not flammable in the cases where a splitting of the mixture may occur.

Gas of high quality 99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 10kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

 

349,00 269,00 Add to cart

R407c 5kg

R407c is a non-azeotropic ternary mixture composed of R-32, R - 125, and R - 134a. Chemically, it is stable, has good thermodynamic properties, a low impact on the environment and a very low toxicity.

Although one of its components, the R-32 flammable, the overall composition of the mixture has been formulated so that the product is not flammable in situations where the splitting of the mixture can occur.

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 5kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

189,00 179,00 Add to cart

Afficher tous les 2 résultats

Show sidebar

R407c 10kg

Le R407c est un mélange ternaire non azéotropique composé de R-32, R-125 et R-134a. Il est chimiquement stable, possède de bonnes propriétés thermodynamiques, un faible impact environnemental et une très faible toxicité.

Bien que l’un de ses composants, le R-32 soit inflammable, la composition générale du mélange est formulée de manière à ce que le produit ne soit pas inflammable dans les cas où un fractionnement du mélange peut se produire.

Gaz de haute qualité –  99.9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 10kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique

R407c 5kg

Le R407c est un mélange ternaire non azéotropique composé de R-32, R-125 et R-134a. Il est chimiquement stable, possède de bonnes propriétés thermodynamiques, un faible impact environnemental et une très faible toxicité.

Bien que l’un de ses composants, le R-32 soit inflammable, la composition générale du mélange est formulée de manière à ce que le produit ne soit pas inflammable dans les cas où un fractionnement du mélange peut se produire.

Gaz de haute qualité 99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 5kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique