Showing all 3 results

Show sidebar

R404a 10kg

R404a is a ternary mixture of R - 125, and R - 143a and R - 134a. Thermodynamic characteristics make it the ideal substitute of R-502 for the refrigeration sector in new facilities for low and medium temperatures. The R - 404a is characterized by its remarkable chemical stability and a landslide at low temperatures (Glide) of 0.7 ° C.

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 10kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

329,00 289,00 Add to cart

R404a 30kg

R404a is a ternary mixture of R - 125, and R - 143a and R - 134a. Thermodynamic features make the ideal substitute of R-502 for the refrigeration in the new facility for low and medium temperatures. The R - 404a is characterized by its remarkable chemical stability and his slide at low temperatures (Glide), of 0.7ºC

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 30kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

R404a 5kg

R404a is a ternary mixture of R - 125, and R - 143a and R - 134a. Thermodynamic features make the ideal substitute of R-502 for the refrigeration in the new facility for low and medium temperatures. The R - 404a is characterized by its remarkable chemical stability and his slide at low temperatures (Glide), of 0.7ºC

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 5kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

225,00 179,00 Add to cart

3 résultats affichés

Show sidebar

R404a 10kg

Le R404a est un mélange ternaire composé de R-125, R-143a et R-134a. Ses caractéristiques thermodynamiques en font le substitut idéal du R-502 pour le secteur de la réfrigération dans les nouvelles installations pour basses et moyennes températures. Le R-404a se caractérise par sa remarquable stabilité chimique et une glisse à basse température (Glide) de 0,7 ° C.

5% DE RABAIS POUR L’ACHAT DE 3 UNITÉS

Gaz de haute qualité –  99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 10kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique | Fiche charges

R404a 48 Kg – ¡¡ ENVOI GRATUIT !!

Le R404a est un mélange ternaire composé de R-125, R-143a et R-134a. Ses caractéristiques thermodynamiques en font le substitut idéal du R-502 pour le secteur de la réfrigération dans les nouvelles installations pour basses et moyennes températures. Le R-404a se caractérise par sa remarquable stabilité chimique et une glisse à basse température (Glide) de 0,7 ° C.

Gaz de haute qualité –  99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 48 Kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique | Fiche charges

R404a 5kg

Le R404a est un mélange ternaire composé de R-125, R-143a et R-134a. Ses caractéristiques thermodynamiques en font le substitut idéal du R-502 pour le secteur de la réfrigération dans les nouvelles installations pour basses et moyennes températures. Le R-404a se caractérise par sa remarquable stabilité chimique et une glisse à basse température (Glide) de 0,7 ° C.

Achetez 6 unités de R404A avec une réduction de 7%.

Gaz de haute qualité 99.9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 5kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique | Fiche charges