Showing all 3 results

Show sidebar

R134a 12kg

R134a is a pure HFC refrigerant which replaces R-12 in the new facilities. It allows to work at pressures lower than the rest of the HFCs and is a very thrifty in energy for positive temperatures and medium. It is the refrigerant most used for air conditioning in cars.

Gas of high quality 99.9% Pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 12kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

269,00 240,00 Add to cart

R134a 40kg

R134a is a pure HFC refrigerant which replaces R-12 in the new facilities. It allows to work at pressures lower than the rest of the HFCs and is a very effective product strongly to positive and average temperatures. It is the refrigerant most used for air conditioning in the car.

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 40kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

R134a 5kg

R134a is a pure HFC refrigerant which replaces R-12 in the new facilities. It allows to work at pressures lower than the rest of the HFCs and is a very effective product strongly to positive and average temperatures. It is the refrigerant most used for air conditioning in the car.

Gas of high quality99.9% pure gas

  • Valve output connection: 1/4″.
  • Rechargeable container with tap.
  • Quantity net 5kg

Once the purchase is made, the bottle belongs to the customer.

159,00 139,00 Add to cart

Afficher tous les 3 résultats

Show sidebar

R134a 12kg

Le R134a est un gaz réfrigérant HFC pur qui remplace le R-12 dans les nouvelles installations. Il permet de travailler à des pressions plus faibles que le reste du HFC et est un produit très économe en énergie pour des températures positives et moyennes. C’est le gaz réfrigérant le plus utilisé pour la climatisation dans la voiture.

Gaz de haute qualité 99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 12kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique

R134a 40kg

R134a est un gaz réfrigérant HFC pur qui remplace le R-12 dans les nouvelles installations. Il permet de travailler à des pressions plus basses que le reste du HFC et est un produit très efficace énergiquement pour des températures positives et moyennes. C’est le gaz réfrigérant le plus utilisé pour la climatisation de la voiture.

Gaz de haute qualité – 99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 40kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique

R134a 5kg

Le R134a est un gaz réfrigérant HFC pur qui remplace le R-12 dans les nouvelles installations. Il permet de travailler à des pressions plus faibles que le reste du HFC et est un produit très économe en énergie pour des températures positives et moyennes. C’est le gaz réfrigérant le plus utilisé pour la climatisation dans la voiture.

Gaz de haute qualité 99,9% de gaz pur

  • Vanne de connexion de sortie: 1/4″.
  • Récipient rechargeable avec robinet.
  • Quantité nette 5kg

Une fois l’achat effectué, la bouteille appartient au client.

Fiche technique